Quote of the Week – 4-8 April 2016

quoteof theweek

Josh: I want her to be happy. Tell her to follow her dreams and not to listen to anyone who tells her they’re not worth chasing. And don’t be afraid of making mistakes, everyone stuffs up. It’s what you do afterwards that counts. Tell her that I’m sorry I didn’t get to spend more time with her, I really wanted to see the sort of person that she became. And tell her, the last thing I thought about was her.

Josh’s final words to daughter Matilda.

Leave a Reply

