Quote of the Week – 26-30 Jan 2015

quoteof theweek

Karl: Ah well, I know a fair bit about the history of guitar strings.
Nate: Ah…what else?
Karl: I could give a financial talk about how to make a dollar go a long way. Ha! I’ve got some tricks, believe me!
Susan: *pulls face*
Chris: Maybe too dry.
Karl: Suburban farming. I could talk about the benefits of having farm animals in your backyard!
Susan: *mimes a noose*

More like conversation of the week – hilarious scenes as Karl thinks about what talk he should give at Daniel’s bar.

Leave a Reply

